2018-open-house banner01 banner02 banner03 banner04 banner05 banner06
2018-open-house
banner01
banner02
banner03
banner04
banner05
banner06
Home > CCA > CCA Schedule 2018
  

CCA Schedule 2018

CCA Days & Venues 2018

CCA

Day

Time Venue Teacher IC
Uniformed Groups
NPCC  Sat 8.00am - 12.00pm School Compound Mr Khalid
67585070 
mohammed_khalid_kudabar@moe.edu.sg
NCC (Sea) Wed 2.30pm - 5.30pm School Compound Ms Siti Hajar
67585070 
siti_hajar_ali@moe.edu.sg
SJBS Mon 2.30pm - 5.30pm School Compound Ms Chun Kai Xin    
67585070 
kai_xin_chun@moe.edu.sg
Boys Brigade
(boys only)
Sat 8.00am - 12.00pm Parade Square Mr Chuck-E Han
67585070 
han_zheming_chuck-e@moe.edu.sg
Girls Brigade
(girls only)
Sat 8.00am - 12.00pm Parade Square Ms Delphne Tan    
67585070 
tan_pei_fen_delphne@moe.edu.sg
Performing Arts Group
Choir Mon 2.30pm - 5.30pm AVA Room Mr Quek Yeow Chong
67585070 
quek_yeow_chong@moe.edu.sg
Wed 2.30pm - 5.30pm
Guzheng Ensemble Mon 2.30pm - 5.30pm Air Rifle Range Ms Ma Lijuan
67585070 
ma_lijuan@moe.edu.sg
Wed 2.30pm - 5.30pm
Malay Dance Mon 2.30pm - 5.30pm Dance Studio 1 Ms Uma Gaitre
67585070 
uma_gaitre_m_meyappan@moe.edu.sg
Wed 2.30pm - 5.30pm
Modern Dance Mon 2.30pm - 5.30pm

Dance Studio 2

Mr Chen Jialiang
67585070 
chen_jialiang@moe.edu.sg
Wed 2.30pm - 5.30pm
Symphonic Band Mon 2.30pm - 5.30pm Music room Ms Phyllis Loe
67585070 
loe_yee_lay_phyllis@moe.edu.sg
Wed 2.30pm - 5.30pm
Sports & Games Group
Badminton Mon 2.30pm - 5.30pm School Hall Mr Lok Chee How, (for boys’ team),
67585070 
lok_chee_how@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chia - Tan Hui Chen (for girls’ team),
67585070 
tan_hui_chen@moe.edu.sg
Wed 2.30pm - 5.30pm
Basketball
(boys only)
Mon 2.30pm - 5.30pm Indoor Sports Hall
Level 1
Mr Whelan Chen
67585070 
whelan_chen_jianming@moe.edu.sg
Wed 2.30pm - 5.30pm
Football
(boys only)
Mon 2.30pm - 5.30pm School Field Mr Karthi
67585070 
karthigesu_chandra@moe.edu.sg
Wed 2.30pm - 5.30pm
Floorball Mon 2.30pm - 5.30pm School Hall Mr Ho Ngiap Tuan (for boys’ team),
67585070 
ho_ngiap_tuan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shannon Wee (for girls’ team),
67585070 
loh_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg
Wed 2.30pm - 5.30pm
Netball
(girls only)
Mon 2.30pm - 5.30pm Parade Square Ms Suvitha
67585070 
suvitha_prakass_pillay@moe.edu.sg
Wed 2.30pm - 5.30pm
Volleyball
(boys only)
Mon 2.30pm - 5.30pm Indoor Sports Hall
Level 1
Mr Whelan Chen
67585070 
whelan_chen_jianming@moe.edu.sg
Wed 2.30pm - 5.30pm
Sat 8.00am - 12.00pm
Clubs & Societies Group
DMA Club Mon 2.30pm - 5.30pm COSMIX Ms Janet Peh
67585070 
peh_chew_kher_janet@moe.edu.sg
Wed 2.30pm - 5.30pm
Robotics Club Mon 2.30pm - 5.30pm Computer Lab 4 Mr Sundaraj
67585070 
sundaraj_naidu@moe.edu.sg
Wed 2.30pm - 5.30pm