Instagram Facebook
banner08 banner09 banner10 banner11 banner12 nwcdc2020
banner08
banner09
banner10
banner11
banner12
nwcdc2020
North West CDC Outstanding School Partner Award 2020
Home > CCA > CCA Schedule (Year 2021)
  

CCA Schedule (Year 2021)

CCA Venue Teacher IC
Sport, Games & Clubs
Mondays and Wednesdays 3.30pm – 5.30pm, Fridays 10am – 12.30pm
Badminton School Hall Mr Lok Chee How
67585070 ext 241
lok_chee_how@moe.edu.sg
Floorball
(For Sec 3 & 4 students only)
Indoor Sports Hall Level 2 Mr Ryan Wong
67585070 ext 242
wong_pee_wah@moe.edu.sg
Volleyball
Indoor Sports Hall
Level 1
Mr Jack Chan
67585070 ext 239
chan_zhi_hung@moe.edu.sg
Robotics Club
(For Sec 3 & 4 students only)
Computer Lab 4 Mr Karthigesu Chandra
67585070 ext 226
karthigesu_chandra@moe.edu.sg
Visual and Performing Arts Group
Mondays and Wednesdays 3.30pm – 5.30pm, Fridays 10am – 12.30pm
Digital Media Design in Visual Arts Club (DMA) DMA Studio Ms Janet Peh
67585070 ext 235
peh_chew_kher_janet@moe.edu.sg
Choir AVA Room Mr Quek Yeow Chong
67585070 ext 229
quek_yeow_chong@moe.edu.sg
Concert Band Music Room / Resource Room 2 / Cosmix Ms Kris Toh
67585070 ext 215
toh_zi_qi@moe.edu.sg
Dance Dance Studio 1 & 2 Mr Chen Jialiang
67585070 ext 222
chen_jialiang@moe.edu.sg
Guzheng Ensemble Air Rifle Range Ms Ma Lijuan
67585070 ext 230
ma_lijuan@moe.edu.sg
Uniformed Groups
Fridays 10am – 12.30pm
*BB and GB Fridays 10am – 12.30pm, Saturday 9am – 11.30pm
Boys' Brigade
(boys only)
Fri: 2N Classroom
Sat: Parade Sq
Mr He Jiaen
67585070 ext 234
he_jiaen@moe.edu.sg
Girls Brigade
(girls only)
Fri: 2E Classroom
Sat: Parade Sq
Miss Adeline Fam
67585070 ext 218
fam_rongen_adeline@moe.edu.sg
National Cadet Corps (Sea) Parade Square Ms Siti Hajar
67585070 ext 208
siti_hajar_ali@moe.edu.sg
National Civil Defence Cadet Corps
(NCDCC)
Parade Square Mr Muhammad Asyraf
67585070 ext 215
muhammad_asyraf_khalid@moe.edu.sg
National Police Cadet Corps
(NPCC)
Parade Square Ms Olivia Ng
67585070 ext 248
ng_liting_olivia@moe.edu.sg