Instagram Facebook
banner07 banner08 banner09 banner10 banner11 banner12
banner07
banner08
banner09
banner10
banner11
banner12
Home > CCA > CCA Schedule
  

CCA Schedule

CCA Day Time Venue Teacher IC
Uniformed Groups
Boys' Brigade
(boys only)
Sat 8.00am - 12.00pm
Parade Square Mr He Jiaen
he_jiaen@moe.edu.sg
Girls Brigade
(girls only)
Sat
8.00am - 12.00pm
Parade Square Miss Adeline Fam
fam_rongen_adeline@moe.edu.sg
National Cadet Corps (Sea) Wed 3pm - 6pm Parade Square Ms Siti Hajar 
siti_hajar_ali@moe.edu.sg
National Police Cadet Corps
Fri 2.30pm - 6pm Parade Square Ms Olivia Ng
ng_liting_olivia@moe.edu.sg
National Civil Defence Cadet Corps
Fri
2.30pm - 6pm
Parade Square Miss Chun Kai Xin
kai_xin_chun@moe.edu.sg
Visual and Performing Arts Group
Choir Mon & Wed 3pm - 6pm AVA Room Mr Quek Yeow Chong
quek_yeow_chong@moe.edu.sg
Dance (Modern & Malay) Mon & Wed 3pm - 6pm Dance Studio 1 & 2 Ms Uma Gaitre
uma_gaitre_m_meyappan@moe.edu.sg
Guzheng Ensemble Mon & Wed 3pm - 6pm Air Rifle Range Ms Ma Lijuan
ma_lijuan@moe.edu.sg
Symphonic Band Mon & Wed 3pm - 6pm Music room Ms Kris Toh
toh_zi_qi@moe.edu.sg
Sports & Clubs Group
Badminton Mon & Wed 3pm - 6pm School Hall
Level 1
Mr Lok Chee How 
lok_chee_how@moe.edu.sg
Fri 2.30pm - 6pm
Floorball Mon & Wed 3pm - 6pm Indoor Sports Hall Level 2 Mr Ho Ngiap Tuan 
ho_ngiap_tuan@moe.edu.sg
Netball
(girls only)
Mon & Wed 3pm - 6pm Parade Square Ms Suvitha Prakass
suvitha_prakass_pillay@moe.edu.sg
Volleyball
(boys only)
Mon & Wed 3pm - 6pm Indoor Sports Hall
Level 1
Mr Jack Chan
chan_zhi_hung@moe.edu.sg
Fri 2.30pm - 6pm
Digital Media Design n Visual Arts Club Mon & Wed 3pm - 6pm DMA Studio Ms Janet Peh
peh_chew_kher_janet@moe.edu.sg
Robotics Club Mon & Wed 3pm - 6pm Computer Lab 4 Mr Sundaraj Naidu
sundaraj_naidu@moe.edu.sg